Administration



                                    
                                                    TEL  (705) 594-2354 OR 1-800-361-9255
                                                    FAX  (705) 594-2770 OR  (705) 594-9075

 
General Manager:
Denis Castonguay
ext 225
dcastonguay@coopregionale.com

 
Assistant General Manager :
Robert Rainville
ext 218
rrainville@coopregionale.com

 

Project Manager
 
Brigitte Masse
ext 230
bmasse@coopregionale.com
Credit Manager / Analyst:
Shelly Lendt - credit analyst
705-647-1402
slendt@coopregionale.com
Account management:


Accountant:

 
ap@coopregionale.com
ar@coopregionale.com

Yvon Cayouette
ext 217
ycayouette@coopregionale.com
 
 Administrative Executive Assistant:
Ginette Rainville
ext 210
grainville@coopregionale.com
  Human Resource Administrator /                                Julie Roy
  Office Manager                                                                ext 233
                                                                                             jroy@coopregionale.com

 Service Department Manager                                      Caro Rochon
                                                                                   ext 226
                                                                                   crochon@coopregionale.com

 
Dispatch Specialist
Human Resource Admin Assistant     
Janice Arenburg
ext 215
jarenburg@coopregionale.com        
        
   

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN