Administration



                                    
                                                    TEL  (705) 594-2354 OR 1-800-361-9255
                                                    FAX  (705) 594-2770 OR  (705) 594-9075

 
General Manager:

Denis Castonguay
ext 225
dcastonguay@coopregionale.com

 
Assistant General Manager / Accountant:

Robert Rainville
ext 218
rrainville@coopregionale.com

 
 
 
Credit Manager / Analyst:
Brigitte Masse - credit manager
ext 230
bmasse@coopregionale.com
Shelly Lendt - credit analyst
705-647-1402
slendt@coopregionale.com
Office Manager / Assistant Accountant:

Danielle Crawford
ext 217
dcrawford@coopregionale.com
ap@coopregionale.com
ar@coopregionale.com
 
 Administrative Executive Assistant:

Ginette Rainville
ext 210
grainville@coopregionale.com
 
 Human Resource Administrator       
Julie Roy
ext 233
jroy@coopregionale.com        
        
   

 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN